我们善用现代沟通科技工具,不论是面对面或远端客户,都能保持密切联系与合作,提供有效服务,全球通行无阻。
策略、咨询与代理

本项业务部门由曾经任职外国国家旅游局以及航空公司高级主管所领导。他们具有杰出的行业市场知识、极佳的人际关系资源,与各种不同面向和渠道的主要利益相关单位部门有着良好的互动。我们的战略思维,是您在中国市场的商业计划不可或缺的一部份。我们能够针对您的商业需求,有效地锁定目标受众, 我们深信成本效益是客户评估营销方案的重点考量,所以我们为您的营销计划提高期望收益,降低预算成本,确保项目可行性。在行业中,他们是受到同侪认同和尊敬的意见领袖。
媒体传播

我们专业团队的成员均具有中国消费市场营销背景,包括品牌、媒体、公共关系等,他们的专业领域涉及广告、出版、消费市场活动及社交媒体营销等,市场传播经验丰富、熟练自信;同时在广告文案、公关文宣及新闻信息的领域也有不俗文笔,结合传统媒体与新媒体的成熟运用,必定为您在中国市场的营销方案制定与具体操作执行提供精准实效系统化的整合服务。
数字营销

我们的专家团队来自搜索引擎营销 (SEM)、搜索引擎优化 (SEO)、网站/网页创意与建设以及在线营销活动领域,并涉及电子商务发展专业服务。他们能熟练运用创新网络技术,实施有效链接策略,确保您的旅游目的地与中国本地互联,质量兼俱、创造商业价值。
设计制作

团队的专业领域横跨平面设计、视觉及其应用设计等专业,用智慧和创意赢得特定消费者群体对高品质设计的关注;我们了解,消费者心理和市场导向对广告设计的反应或营销工具成品的感受是敏锐、直觉与挑剔的。我们提交的设计成品总是充满创意,能够精准地传达客户信息,忠于所托、性价比高。
活动策划

团队成员具有目的地管理公司 (DMC) 以及专业会议组织者 (PCO) 等有关背景,能满足您活动策划项目所有必要和特殊需求。他们个性活跃、充满活力,藉由灵活创新的执行手段与先进完备的工具和设施,足以承接运作各种不同风格形式与规模等级的活动。

Making the most of today's technology, we work closely with our clients both in-person and remotely, which allows us to provide effective services worldwide.
STRATEGY, CONSULTATION & REPRESENTATION

This unit is led by past senior executives of market leading NTO (National Tourism Organisation), STOs (State Tourism Organisation) and airlines. They have exceptional market knowledge and own remarkable relationships and networks with key industry stakeholders in different distribution channels. Their strategic thinking is an absolute must for your business plans in the China market. They add value to your marketing plans by effective targeting at the distributors right for your business. They are well respected and are the opinion leaders in the industry.
MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

This dedicated team has profound consumer marketing background in China, including brand, media and public relations. Their industry expertise ranges from advertising, publications, consumer events to social media. They are also professional and inspired copywriters who can add value to your marketing executions in China.
DIGITAL MARKETING

The team is comprised of experts with SEM (Search Engine Marketing), SEO (Search Engine Optimization), website/webpage design and online campaign experiences. The team's expertise has also extended to e-commerce development recently. They own the knowledge and tactics of the most popular technology to strengthen the bridge between China and your destination through the internet.
DESIGN AND PRODUCTION

Full of specialists across graphic, visual and applied design, the Design and Production team is central to winning minds of specific consumer segments. We understand that consumer sentiment and the market trends are critical to your artwork or marketing tool production. We also believe that cost-effectiveness is one of the most important points to consider for our clients. The deliverables are always designs with the client's voices combined with the team's exceptional creativity.
EVENT ORGANISATION

Our professional team has strong background with event organisers, DMCs (Destination Management Company) and PCOs (Professional Conference Organiser). They are considered the best deliverers for all of your needs in event organisation. They have extremely dynamic personalities; together with innovative implementation approaches, they are fully equipped to run events of any style and scale.